Our Volunteer Working Groups

There are several volunteer-run groups working in the Parish, listed below with their associated Chairperson. Click here for full details of each group and if you are interested in getting involved with any of them please use this form to let us know. Thank you!
Michele England,
Building & Grounds

Clare Marren,
Children & Youth Outreach

 Hilary Newman, Communications
Nigel Cuthbert,
Finance, Stewardship & Admin, Appeal and Giving
Frances Garland,
Jacqui Sellers,
Ruth Moore,
Safeguarding Officer





Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit