The Parochial Church Council is the governing body of our parish. It is also a charity, registered with the Charity Commission. The PCC is a team made up of members of clergy and lay members of the parish and chaired by the vicar. Together they are responsible for the overall wellbeing, practical as well as spiritual, of our parish, church members, and the church buildings. The PCC also has a duty to promote the mission of the church within the wider community.

Meet our PCC members

Alice Askew Ann Williams Brian White David Brown
Elaine Collins Gail Kyle Geraldine Maloney Jacqui Sellers
Keith Newman Liz Lane Max Healey Michèle England
Michael Cock (Treasurer) Nigel Lewis (Secretary) Pamela Wagerfield Rob Horton
Ruth Moore Sarah Oates Stewart Davidson Vanessa Horne
Yvonne Bryant      


Webpage icon PCC News