banner-photo

Contact Us

 

The Bourne Parish Office

Telephone:     01252 715505  

Address:        St Thomas-on-The Bourne Church, Frensham Road, Farnham   GU9 8HA

Open:              Monday to Friday 10am – 12.30pm
 

The Parish Administrator   

Mrs Caz Cullum      Email : theparishoffice@thebourne.org.uk
 

The Clergy

Revd John Morris   Email: vicar@thebourne.org.uk

Revd Sandy Clarke  Email: curate@thebourne.org.uk

Revd Liz Lane   Email: elizabethmlane@btinternet.com

Revd David Adams   Email: j.david_adams@ntlworld.com

Deirdre Leggett    Email: office@thebourne.org.uk

Geraldine Molony   Email: geraldinemolony144@btinternet.com
 

Youth Minister

Clare Marren    Email: youth@thebourne.org.uk
 

Pastoral Assistants

Yvonne Bryant   Email  yvonnebryant@gmail.com 

Janet Stephen   Email: janetstephenbcs@gmail.com
 

Churchwardens

Michele England   Email: mjengland61@gmail.com

Peter Neukom       Email: peter.j.neukom@gmail.com
 

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Ruth Moore    Tel: 07557 784681    
                                Email: safeguarding@thebourne.org.uk   
 

Diocesan Safeguarding Officer

Jackie Broadfoot     Tel:  01483 790329   /   07918 559387   
                                           Email:  jackie.broadfoot@cofeguildford.org.uk
 

Parish Communications Team

(including Newsletter, Website etc)    Email: Comms@thebourne.org.uk