banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
9:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
Wednesday 2nd January 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
Friday 4th January 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 6th January 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
6:00pmEvening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 7th January 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 8th January 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
Wednesday 9th January 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
Friday 11th January 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 13th January 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
Monday 14th January 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 15th January 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
Wednesday 16th January 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
Friday 18th January 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
Sunday 20th January 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
Monday 21st January 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
Tuesday 22nd January 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
Wednesday 23rd January 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
Friday 25th January 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
Sunday 27th January 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
Monday 28th January 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
Tuesday 29th January 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
Wednesday 30th January 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
<< December 2018

Cookies