banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 2nd September 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00am Holy Communion at Brambleton
10:00am Family Communion at St Thomas'
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pm Evening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 3rd September 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 6th September 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 7th September 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 8th September 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 9th September 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30am Holy Communion at St Martin's
4:00pm gather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 10th September 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 13th September 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 14th September 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 15th September 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 16th September 2018 8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion at Brambleton
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pm Third Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 17th September 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 20th September 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 21st September 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 22nd September 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 23rd September 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:30am Holy Communion at St Martin's
6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 24th September 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 27th September 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 28th September 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 29th September 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 30th September 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
<< August 2018