banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 2nd June 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
6:00pmGirls' Quartet with Andrew Harrap Concert at St Thomas'
Sunday 3rd June 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
Monday 4th June 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 5th June 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 6th June 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 7th June 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 8th June 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:45amLadies Walk and Talk
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 9th June 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
3:00pmStrawberry Tea at Brambleton
Sunday 10th June 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
4:00pmgather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 11th June 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 12th June 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 13th June 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 14th June 20182:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
2:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 15th June 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
4:00pmFarnham Help for Refugees Collection at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 16th June 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
7:00pmWaverley Singers Concert at St Thomas'
Sunday 17th June 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
Monday 18th June 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 19th June 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 20th June 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 21st June 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 22nd June 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 23rd June 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
5:30pmMidsummer Choir Concert at St Thomas'
Sunday 24th June 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 25th June 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 26th June 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 27th June 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 28th June 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 29th June 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 30th June 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
7:30pmVox Concert at St Thomas'
<< May 2018