banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 2nd March 2018 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 3rd March 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 4th March 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00am Holy Communion at Brambleton
10:00am Family Communion at St Thomas'
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pm Evening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 5th March 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 6th March 2018 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 7th March 2018 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 8th March 2018 2:00pm Bourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 9th March 2018 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 10th March 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 11th March 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30am Holy Communion at St Martin's
4:00pm gather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 12th March 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 14th March 2018 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 15th March 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 16th March 2018 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 17th March 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 18th March 2018 8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion at Brambleton
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pm Third Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 19th March 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 20th March 2018 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 21st March 2018 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 22nd March 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 23rd March 2018 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 24th March 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 25th March 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:30am Holy Communion at St Martin's
6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 26th March 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 27th March 2018 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 28th March 2018 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 29th March 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 30th March 2018 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 31st March 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
<< February 2018