banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017 New Years Day
10:00amUnited Benefice Service at St Thomas'
Tuesday 3rd January 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 4th January 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
Friday 6th January 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
Sunday 8th January 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
4:00pmgather@4 at St Martin's
Monday 9th January 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 10th January 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 11th January 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
6:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 12th January 201710:00am - 11:30amChristmas Market Review Meeting
2:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:15pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 13th January 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 14th January 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 15th January 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amMorning Prayer at St Martin's
6:00pmThird Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 16th January 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 17th January 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 18th January 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
6:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 19th January 20177:15pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 20th January 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 21st January 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 22nd January 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
4:00pmgather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 23rd January 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 24th January 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 25th January 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
6:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 26th January 20177:15pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 27th January 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:00pmBurns Night at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 28th January 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 29th January 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
Monday 30th January 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 31st January 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'

Cookies