banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
1:00pmGirls' Quartet Lunchtime Recital at Bath Abbey
Sunday 2nd September 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmEvening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 3rd September 20185:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 4th September 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 5th September 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 6th September 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 7th September 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 8th September 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 9th September 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
4:00pmgather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pmChoir Post Tour Concert at St Thomas'
Monday 10th September 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 11th September 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 12th September 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 13th September 20182:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 14th September 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 15th September 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 16th September 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
Monday 17th September 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 18th September 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 19th September 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 20th September 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 21st September 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 22nd September 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 23rd September 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 24th September 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 25th September 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 26th September 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 27th September 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 28th September 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 29th September 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 30th September 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
<< August 2018