banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pm Time Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pm Slimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 3rd May 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 4th May 2018 8:30am Slimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 5th May 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 6th May 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00am Holy Communion at Brambleton
10:00am Family Communion at St Thomas'
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pm Evening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 7th May 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pm Time Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pm Slimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 10th May 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 11th May 2018 8:30am Slimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 12th May 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 13th May 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30am Holy Communion at St Martin's
4:00pm gather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 14th May 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pm Time Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pm Slimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 17th May 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 18th May 2018 8:30am Slimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 19th May 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 20th May 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00am Holy Communion at Brambleton
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pm Third Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 21st May 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pm Time Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pm Slimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 24th May 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 25th May 2018 8:30am Slimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 26th May 2018 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 27th May 2018 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:30am Holy Communion at St Martin's
6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 28th May 2018 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pm Time Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pm Slimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 31st May 2018 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
<< April 2018