banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< March 2017

April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 2nd April 2017 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00am Holy Communion at Brambleton
10:00am Family Communion at St Thomas'
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pm Evening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 3rd April 2017 9:45am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 4th April 2017 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pm Midday Music at St Thomas'
Wednesday 5th April 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pm Stations of the Cross
Thursday 6th April 2017 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 7th April 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:45am Ladies Walk and Talk
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 8th April 2017 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 9th April 2017 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
Monday 10th April 2017 9:45am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 11th April 2017 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pm Midday Music at St Thomas'
Wednesday 12th April 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pm Stations of the Cross
Thursday 13th April 2017 2:00pm Bourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 14th April 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 15th April 2017 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 16th April 2017 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
6:00pm Third Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 17th April 2017 9:45am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 18th April 2017 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 19th April 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 20th April 2017 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 21st April 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 22nd April 2017 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
6:00pm Tom Easton book launch at Brambleton
Sunday 23rd April 2017 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30am Holy Communion at St Martin's
11:30am APCM at St Thomas'
6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 24th April 2017 9:45am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 25th April 2017 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 26th April 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 27th April 2017 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 28th April 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 29th April 2017 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
2:00pm Afternoon Tea and Games at Brambleton
Sunday 30th April 2017 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Jooint Benefice Eucharist at St Thomas'
<< March 2017