banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< March 2017

April 2017

Saturday 1st April 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 2nd April 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amMorning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmEvening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 3rd April 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 4th April 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
Wednesday 5th April 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pmStations of the Cross
Thursday 6th April 20177:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 7th April 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:45amLadies Walk and Talk
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 8th April 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 9th April 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
Monday 10th April 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 11th April 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
Wednesday 12th April 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pmStations of the Cross
Thursday 13th April 20172:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 14th April 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 15th April 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 16th April 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amMorning Prayer at St Martin's
6:00pmThird Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 17th April 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 18th April 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 19th April 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 20th April 20177:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 21st April 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 22nd April 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
6:00pmTom Easton book launch at Brambleton
Sunday 23rd April 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
11:30amAPCM at St Thomas'
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 24th April 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 25th April 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 26th April 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 27th April 20177:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 28th April 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 29th April 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
2:00pmAfternoon Tea and Games at Brambleton
Sunday 30th April 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amJooint Benefice Eucharist at St Thomas'
<< March 2017