banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 2nd December 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmEvening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 3rd December 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 4th December 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 5th December 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 6th December 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 7th December 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 8th December 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 9th December 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
4:00pmgather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 10th December 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 11th December 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 12th December 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 13th December 20182:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
2:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 14th December 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 15th December 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 16th December 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmThird Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 17th December 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 18th December 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 19th December 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 20th December 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 21st December 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 22nd December 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 23rd December 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 24th December 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
9:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
Wednesday 26th December 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
Friday 28th December 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 30th December 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
9:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
<< November 2018