banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< November 2016

December 2016

Thursday 1st December 2016 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pm PCC Meeting at St Thomas'
Friday 2nd December 2016 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 3rd December 2016 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
10:00am Phyllis Tuckwell Christmas Fayre at St Thomas'
Sunday 4th December 2016 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00am Family Communion at St Thomas'
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
3:00pm Sing a Song of Christmas at Brambleton
6:00pm Evening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 5th December 2016 9:45am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 6th December 2016 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 7th December 2016 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 8th December 2016 2:00pm Bourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 9th December 2016 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
12:00pm Esmond Clements Lunchtime Jazz Recital
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 10th December 2016 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
7:30pm Farnham & Bourne Choral Society Concert At St Thomas'
Sunday 11th December 2016 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
4:00pm Christingle at St Thomas'
6:00pm Carols by Candlelight at St Martin's
Monday 12th December 2016 9:45am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 13th December 2016 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee Christmas Party at St Thomas'
Wednesday 14th December 2016 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning Christmas Party at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 15th December 2016 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 16th December 2016 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 17th December 2016 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 18th December 2016 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
6:00pm Nine Lessons And Carols at St Thomas'
Monday 19th December 2016 9:45am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 20th December 2016 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 21st December 2016 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 22nd December 2016 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 23rd December 2016 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 24th December 2016 3:00pm Crib Service at St Martin's
4:00pm Crib Service at St Martin's
4:00pm Crib Service at St Thomas'
5:00pm Crib Service at St Thomas'
9:00pm Christmas Communion at St Martin's
11:15pm Midnight Eucharist at St Thomas'
Sunday 25th December 2016  Christmas Day
8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Christmas Day Family Service at St Thomas'
10:30am Holy Communion at St Martin's
Wednesday 28th December 2016 9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
Saturday 31st December 2016  New Years Eve
<< November 2016