banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 2nd November 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 3rd November 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 4th November 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmEvening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 5th November 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 6th November 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 7th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 8th November 20182:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
2:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 9th November 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 10th November 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 11th November 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
4:00pmgather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 12th November 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 13th November 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 14th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 15th November 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 16th November 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 17th November 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 18th November 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmThird Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 19th November 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 20th November 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 21st November 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 22nd November 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 23rd November 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 24th November 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 25th November 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 26th November 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 27th November 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 28th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 29th November 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 30th November 20188:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
<< October 2018